The six committees that make up ACM—W, Hack, ICPC, AI, Studio, and NetSec—each focus on different topics inside the world of computer science and tech. In addition to having a unique logo and color palette, each committee has a tagline on what they do, and a visual motif that distinguishes them from the others.

To go to a committee’s individual branding, click on the corresponding committee above or in the sidebar on the left.